header-top-bar

Testimonials

5 star review"The office is just perfect! First of all the staff is wonderful and they really care about each patient that comes in. Everyone is considerate and helpful and they make me feel welcomed. I've been getting adjustments from Dr. A and every time I do I feel so much improvement! I really recommend this place!"

~ Kelly C.


5 star review"I have been coming here since I was eleven and Dr. Adamo has always been incredibly attentive and knowledgeable. I have really appreciated the time, effort and care that Dr. A has given me and my family. I would definitely recommend La Paz to anyone."

~ Iain N.


5 star review"La Paz Spine and Rehab has been my go-to-location for treatment and maintenance of my back and neck for well over a year now. I look forward to maintenance adjustments with Dr. Joe on a regular basis. They also provide rehab for my high school age son after an elbow break to get him back in shape for lacrosse season. He has no remaining issues and has full mobility back."

~ Stu H.


5 star review"Dr. P, John and everyone else on the team is AMAZING! I am feeling better which is a nice change as I have been dealing with these issues for 6 almost 7 years with no changes that lasted more than a day. I appreciate all their efforts."

~ Pricilla V.


5 star review"Dr. Adamo's chiropractic work has been a blessing to me and my sore neck. His gentle and friendly approach to chiropractic far exceeds chiropractic care I have previously received. After 3 whiplashes, I really need chiropractic help and he is there. Thank you, Dr. Adamo and his chiropractic staff."

~ Judy Burgess, Mission Viejo. April 21st, 2014


5 star review"Amazing chiropractic service. The moment I stepped into the chiropractic office I knew it was going to be different than any chiropractic care I've received. Great chiropractic staff and chiropractic doctors! Highly recommend for those new to chiropractic."

~ Steven Mercer, Irvine. February 4th, 2014


5 star review"Dr. Adamo has been nothing but helpful to me and my ailing back. Every chiropractic visit is fast and helpful, and the front desk girls are always so sweet and friendly. I would highly recommend La Paz Spine and Rehab for those new and old to chiropractic."

~ Ted, Mission Viejo. September 19th, 2013


5 star review"I have been coming to La Paz Spine & Rehab for chiropractic for years! I can honestly say that the chiropractic staff is very friendly and they always greet me with a smile. The chiropractic office is clean and comfortable too. However, the chiropractic care is simply the best! I have suffered from migraines since I was young, and the chiropractic adjustments that Dr. Preziosi has given me over the years, has helped me tremendously! I don't know what I would do without the chiropractic care of Dr. Preziosi, and the wonderful advice that he always gives me! Thank you so much Dr. Preziosi, and all the wonderful chiropractic staff at La Paz Spine & Rehab!! God bless you all! :)"

~ Larina Bowers, Rancho Santa Margarita. September 4th, 2013


5 star review" I have known Dr Joe for a few years and he has done a great job in keeping me fit. As an ailing geriatric old Author who tries in vain to get in shape, without Dr Joe's healing hands I would not make it too the gym at 3-30 AM to complete my 2.5 hr workout 3 days a week! Thanks a bunch Joe, however I've no doubt I will be seeing you again soon!"

~ Mike Shaw, San Clemente. August 28th, 2013


5 star review"Professional chiropractic staff, fully equipped with physical therapy and nurse practitioner. my experience has been fully progressive healing and pain relief. Dr Preziosi is gentle and thorough in his chiropractic care."

~ Deborah Angle, Mission Viejo. August 24th, 2013


5 star review"Dr. Preziosi is awesome. Professional, empathetic and kind...just what you want in a Doctor of Chiropractic and their massage therapist, Cindy, is wonderful as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Preziosi to anyone who is looking for chiropractic care."

~ A., San Clemente. August 22nd, 2013


5 star review"This is one of the best Chiropractors I have been too! I have severe scoliosis so I have been to my share of Chiropractors. This chiropractic office is kind, friendly and clean. Dr. Adamo and Dr. Presiosi are FANTASTIC! I highly recommend coming to see them even if you aren't in pain. They will keep you pain free for life! If you are new or old to chiropractic stop by this chiropractic office first!"

~ Erin Potter, Aliso Viejo. August 10th, 2013


5 star review"5 star chiropractic service. Everybody is so nice and very helpful. My health is better because of La Paz Chiropractic care. My spine is happy!"

~ Mark Paris, Mission Viejo. August 9th, 2013


5 star review"I get headaches very frequently and one week my migraines became so bad that I spent the entire week in a constant state of nausea. After two adjustments with Dr. Adamo, my headaches went from being almost daily, to maybe once every two weeks. The ability to complete my daily tasks without having a headache is priceless. Thank you guys so much!"

~ MJ, Mission Viejo. July 30th, 2013


5 star review"Love these people. The whole staff are caring, kind and friendly. Dr. P has helped me tremendously with correcting my posture and I am now pain free in my neck. I still see him twice a month to keep me in line! 😉 The PT staff is awesome too! I highly recommend LPSR."

~ Sheila Knuth, Aliso Viejo. May 24th, 2013


5 star review"I have been in several minor car accidents in the past decade, and never paid attention to the cumulative damage of aches and pains they caused. I just thought I had to 'live with it'. La Paz Spine and Rehab's comprehensive approach is amazing. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am now moving and exercising without pain. They are so good that I brought my husband and toddler for care. La Paz Spine and Rehab has provided fantastic results for my entire family. I highly recommend them."

~ RJR, Aliso Viejo. May 6th, 2013


5 star review"Ive gone to chiropractors since I was really young and would like to believe Im a connoisseur. When my husband got military orders and moved me to CA from WA back in Dec 2013 the hunt began. I'm more then thrilled with the level of care and treatment I receive from everyone in the office. The treatment is completely different from a regular chiropractic office and I fully understand now why it is called a Physical Medicine office. I now have my own personal treatment plan which includes there wonderful staff of chiropractors, nurse practioner, and physical therapist. Thanks Guys!"

~ Kelsey, San Clemente. May 2nd, 2013


5 star review"A+ Experience. I'm lucky I found them. The front desk ladies are experienced, friendly and I never have to wait at my time slot. I've only seen one of the doctors but I've seen all in action and they are extremely professional, friendly and caring. My doctor, Dr. P has managed to get me out of pain, sometimes debilitating pain that I've had off and on for well over 10 years and he is a good listener. The therapy department is amazing with their numerous therapies and more than just a stretch table and an ice pack. I'll say it again. Everyone is personable. I'm lucky I found them. :)"

~ Karla D., Mission Viejo. April 29th, 2013

OFFICE HOURS
Monday9:00am - 12:00am
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 12:00am
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 12:00am
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 12:00am
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday9:00am - 1:00pm
SaturdayBy Appointment
SundayBy Appointment
La Paz Spine and Rehab Logo

La Paz Spine and Rehab
25200 La Paz Road #102
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 770-8767

Recommended Chiropractor

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY

"I can honestly say that the chiropractic staff is very friendly and they always greet me with a smile. The chiropractic office is clean and comfortable too. However, the chiropractic care is simply the best! I don't know what I would do without the chiropractic care of Dr. Preziosi. Thank you so much Doc and all the wonderful chiropractic staff. God bless you all!"

- Larina Bowers

"Amazing chiropractic service. The moment I stepped into the chiropractic office I knew it was going to be different than any chiropractic care I've received. Great chiropractic staff and chiropractic doctors! Highly recommend for those new to chiropractic."

- Steven Mercer

"Dr. Adamo's chiropractic work has been a blessing to me and my sore neck. His gentle and friendly approach to chiropractic far exceeds chiropractic care I have previously received. After 3 whiplashes, I really need chiropractic help and he is there. Thank you, Dr. Adamo and his chiropractic staff."

- Judy Burgess

Recommended Chiropractor - White

25200 La Paz Road #102

Laguna Hills, CA 92653